Please post pictures of your tank!!

I would love to see all of your tanks, dolled up for your happy axies! I know several people have their own threads with their sweet tanks, but maybe the mods can make this one a sticky for us all to referrence? I'm dying to see your creativity and maybe use some ideas for my own 55g tank.

Please and thank you :)

Here is my set-up
I am new to this so I am still learning about water changes and pH and all the things.
I havent done any water changes since I got Calypso about 4 months ago. I have added water to her tank only. She is very active and always comes up to the front of the tank when I get close to it.
She swims up to the top when I open the lid and we have a staring contest for the few seconds she hangs there. I have mostly fake plants, but placed 3 real ones in there the last month. I have a moss
ball by my filter, sand substrate and a log for her to hide in. Her tank mates are 4 Dannios and she tries very earnestly to eat them but they are too fast. She came with the filtering and cooling system located on the left of the tank. The tank is 30 gallons.
I will be asking a lot of questions in here~

Attachments

• IMG_6303.jpg
    IMG_6303.jpg
    77.6 KB · Views: 100
Here is my set-up
I am new to this so I am still learning about water changes and pH and all the things.
I havent done any water changes since I got Calypso about 4 months ago. I have added water to her tank only. She is very active and always comes up to the front of the tank when I get close to it.
She swims up to the top when I open the lid and we have a staring contest for the few seconds she hangs there. I have mostly fake plants, but placed 3 real ones in there the last month. I have a moss
ball by my filter, sand substrate and a log for her to hide in. Her tank mates are 4 Dannios and she tries very earnestly to eat them but they are too fast. She came with the filtering and cooling system located on the left of the tank. The tank is 30 gallons.